Prize Nomination


M2S-2018 Prize Nomination

Heike Kamerlingh Onnes Prize: for outstanding experiments which illuminate the nature of superconductivity other than materials.

John Bardeen Prize: for theoretical work that has provided significant insights on the nature of superconductivity and has led to verifiable predictions.

Bernd T. Matthias Prize: for innovative contributions to the material aspects of superconductivity.

Login Here

Important Dates

Abstract Submission & Registration Open:

Jan. 1, 2018

Prize  Nomination Deadline:

Apr. 29, 2018

Early registeration Deadline:

May 31,2018


M2S-2018 Poster


Full Program

more >>

Help & Questions

Links & More